Trusted experts

Find my rep

Discuss your options with a RACO specialist.

Raco Manufacturing & Engineering, Inc.
Based in Emeryville, CA
Raco Manufacturing & Engineering, Inc.
Serving all states
Contact information
Email: sales@racoman.com Phone: (510) 658-6713

Fax: (510) 658-3153

Website: https://www.racoman.com/
Address
1400-62nd Street, Emeryville, CA 94608
Advanced Process
Based in Missouri City, TX
Brett Kolaja
Brett Kolaja
Serving TX
Contact information
Email: brettk@wt.net Cell: (281) 389-6892 Phone: (281) 208-5200

Fax: (281) 208-2952

Website: www.advprocess.com
Address
13777 Stafford Point, Suite B Missouri City, TX 77459-0894
Clayton Control Systems
Based in Houston, TX
Walter Latham
Walter Latham
Serving TX
Contact information
Email: waltlatham@claytoncontrolsystems.com Cell: (281) 660-5800 Phone: (713) 996-8885

Fax: (713) 996-8889

Website: www.claytoncontrolsystems.com
Address
6989 West Little York, Suite N Houston, TX 77040
DURABLE Controls Inc.
Based in Hartland, WI
Randy Geoffroy
Randy Geoffroy
Serving WI
Contact information
Email: Randy@durablecontrols.com Cell: (262) 367-4900 Phone: (262) 367-4900

Fax: (262) 367-8695

Website: www.durablecontrols.com
Address
515 E. Industrial Drive Hartland, WI 53029
Electrical and Hydraulic Solutions LLC
Based in Pooler, GA
Kendall Rosbury
Kendall Rosbury
Serving GA
Contact information
Email: kendall@EHSolutions.co Cell: (706) 206-9802 Phone: (706) 206-9802 Website: www.ehsolutions.co
Address
5 Melody Drive Pooler, GA 31322
Enco Southwest, Inc.
Based in Boulder City, NV
Steve Cottrell
Steve Cottrell
Serving NV
Contact information
Email: steve@encosouthwest.com Cell: (702) 293-4134 Phone: (702) 293-4134

Fax: (702) 294-0706

Website: www.encosouthwest.com
Address
1426 Pueblo Drive Boulder City, NV 89005
Engineered Sales Company
Based in Bloomington, MN
Tom Johnson
Tom Johnson
Serving MN ND SD
Contact information
Email: tom.johnson@engineeredsalesco.com Cell: (651) 308-3753 Phone: (952) 888-1131

Fax: (952) 888-1333

Website: www.engineeredsalesco.com
Address
8912 Wentworth Ave. S. Bloomington, MN 55420-2814
Engineered Systems
Based in Kailua-Oahu, HI
Paul Scott
Paul Scott
Serving HI
Contact information
Email: esikailua@aol.com Cell: (808) 220-5901 Phone: (808) 263-2232

Fax: (808) 263-3928

Website: www.engineeredsystemshawaii.com
Address
333 Uluniu Street, P.O. Box 865 Kailua-Oahu
Field Instruments & Controls, Inc.
Based in Spokane, WA
Nick Sullivan
Serving ID OR WA
Contact information
Email: nick@fieldinst.com Cell: (509) 994-4472 Phone: (509) 466-8226

Fax: (509) 466-8227

Website: www.fieldinst.com
Address
9629 North Colfax Road Spokane, WA 99218
Instrument Specialties, Inc.
Based in Sanford, FL
Michael Parnell
Serving FL
Contact information
Email: mikep@isisales.com Cell: (407)-474-9350 Phone: (407) 324-7800

Fax: (407) 324-1104

Website: www.isisales.com
Address
3885 St. Johns Parkway Sanford, FL 32771
Instrumentation and Controls LLC
Based in Chandler, AZ
Ritch Shank
Ritch Shank
Serving AZ NM
Contact information
Email: sales@instandcontrols.com Cell: (602) 292-5294 Phone: (480) 921-0498

Fax: (480) 921-7391

Website: www.instandcontrols.com
Address
6829 W. Frye Rd. Chandler, AZ 85226
Jensen Instrument Company of Northern California
Based in Burlingame, CA
Tony Enochson
Tony Enochson
Serving CA NV
Contact information
Email: tonye@jenseninstrument.com Cell: (650) 312-1527 Phone: (650) 312-1527

Fax: (650) 312-1761

Website: www.jenseninstrument.com
Address
831 Mitten Road, Suite 205 Burlingame, CA 94010
JWB Company
Based in Wolcott, CT
Jamie Birkenberger
Jamie Birkenberger
Serving CT MA ME RI NH VT
Contact information
Email: jwbcompany@aol.com Cell: (203) 910-3222 Phone: (203) 879-6959

Fax: (203) 879-7299

Website: www.jwbcompany.net
Address
65 August Avenue Wolcott, CT 06716
Koester Associates
Based in Canastota, NY
Robin Mead
Robin Mead
Serving NY
Contact information
Email: robin@koesterassociates.com Cell: (315) 697-3800 Phone: (315) 697-3800

Fax: (315) 697-3888

Website: www.koesterassociates.com
Address
3101 Seneca Turnpike Canastota, NY 13032
Miller Energy, Inc.
Based in Plainfield, NJ
Chip Miller
Chip Miller
Serving NY NJ PA WV
Contact information
Email: cmiller@millerenergy.com Cell: (908) 510-0453 Phone: (908) 755-6700

Fax: (908) 755-0312

Website: www.millerenergy.com
Address
3200 South Clinton Avenue South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Patten Systems Inc.
Based in Huntington Beach, CA
John Capitano
John Capitano
Serving CA
Contact information
Email: jcapitano@pattensystems.com Cell: (714) 514-9623 Phone: (714) 799-5656

Fax: (714) 799-5353

Website: www.pattensystems.com
Address
15598 Producer Lane Huntington Beach, CA 92649
Process Controls Corporation
Based in Indianapolis, IN
John Shaffner
John Shaffner
Serving IN KY OH
Contact information
Email: john@processcontrolscorp.com Cell: (317) 908-0460 Phone: (317) 259-1316

Fax: (317) 259-1332

Website: www.processcontrolscorp.com
Address
6519 Ferguson Street Indianapolis, IN 46220
Proconex
Based in Royersford, PA
David Bastow
Serving NJ DC DE MD
Contact information
Email: david.bastow@proconexdirect.com Cell: (215) 692-4391 Phone: (610) 495-2938

Fax: (610) 862-9666

Website: www.proconexdirect.com
Address
103 Enterprise Drive Royersford, PA 19468
R.E. Pedrotti Company, Inc.
Based in Mission, KS
Marc Pedrotti
Marc Pedrotti
Serving IL KS MO
Contact information
Email: marcp@repedrotti.com Cell: (913) 645-6358 Phone: (913) 677-3366

Fax: (913) 677-3460

Website: www.repedrotti.com
Address
5855 Beverly Avenue, Suite A Mission, KS 66202
R.E. Pedrotti Company, Inc.
Based in Fenton, MO
Marc Pedrotti
Marc Pedrotti
Serving IL KS MO
Contact information
Email: marcp@repedrotti.com Cell: (913) 645-6358 Phone: (636) 349-7100

Fax: (636) 349-7120

Website: www.repedrotti.com
Address
267 Wolfner Drive Fenton, MO 63026
Lutes Environmental
Based in Doylestown, PA
Beth Lutes
Beth Lutes
Serving PA
Contact information
Email: beth@autodialers-usa.com Phone: (215) 957-5006

Fax: (215) 957-5007

Website: www.autodialers-usa.com
Address
9 Chapman Avenue Doylestown, PA 18901
RKA Applied Solutions
Based in Glendale Heights, IL
Craig Lochridge
Craig Lochridge
Serving IN IL
Contact information
Email: craig@rkanet.com Cell: (708) 826-2490 Phone: (630) 690-6363

Fax: (630) 690-6782

Website: www.rkanet.com
Address
375 North Ave. Glendale Heights, IL 60139-3473
SPD Sales Ltd.
Based in Mississauga, ON
Frank Farkas
Frank Farkas
Serving CAN
Contact information
Email: sales@SPDsales.com Cell: (416) 706-5527 Phone: (905) 293-9774

Fax: (905) 293-9774

Website: www.spdsales.com
Address
3230B American Drive Mississauga, ON L4V 1B3
Tencarva Machinery
Based in Greensboro, NC
John Monroe
John Monroe
Serving AR MS NC SC TN VA
Contact information
Email: jmonroe@tencarva.com Cell: (336) 339-2565 Phone: (800) 849-5764

Fax: (336) 665-5801

Website: www.tencarva.com
Address
1115 Pleasant Ridge Road Greensboro, NC 27409
Tencarva Machinery
Based in Memphis, TN
Rick Pollan
Rick Pollan
Serving AR MS NC SC TN VA
Contact information
Email: rpollan@tencarva.com Cell: (662) 902-5061 Phone: (901) 794-7570

Fax: (901) 794-7593

Website: www.tencarva.com
Address
3616 Cherry Road Memphis, TN 38118
Willco, Inc.
Based in Omaha, NE, IA
Shawn LeFleur
Shawn LeFleur
Serving IA NE
Contact information
Email: shawn@willcoinc.com Cell: (515) 249-2002 Phone: (402) 573-7000

Fax: (402) 573-7371

Website: www.willcoinc.com
Address
8420 West Dodge Road Suite 330E Omaha, NE 68114
Wolverine Water Works
Based in Waterford, MI
Julie Phillips
Julie Phillips
Serving MI
Contact information
Email: jphillips@wolverinewater.com Cell: (248) 249-0826 Phone: (248) 673-4310

Fax: (248) 673-4311

Website: www.wolverinewater.com
Address
2469 Airport Road Waterford, MI 48327
New Age Industrial Sales
Based in Firestone, CO
Edward Rhoden
Edward Rhoden
Serving CO
Contact information
Email: e.rhoden@newageindustrialsales.com Cell: (970) 573-6398 Website: www.newageindustrialsales.com
Address
5017 Lake Port Ave Firestone, Co 80504