Trusted experts

Find my rep

Discuss your options with a RACO specialist.

Raco Manufacturing & Engineering, Inc.
Based in Berkeley, CA
Raco Manufacturing & Engineering, Inc.
Serving all states
Contact information
Email: sales@racoman.com Phone: (510) 658-6713 Website: https://www.racoman.com/
Address
727 Allston Way Suite B Berkeley, CA 94710
Direct Sales RACO
Based in , TX
Ralph Royall
Ralph Royall
Serving TX
Direct Sales RACO
Based in Berkeley, CA
Joe Zajac
Joe Zajac
Serving CA FL NV
Contact information
Email: jzajac@racoman.com Website: https://www.racoman.com/
Address
727 Allston Way Suite B Berkeley, CA 94710
Direct Sales RACO
Based in Pooler, GA
Kendall Rosbury
Kendall Rosbury
Serving GA
Direct Sales RACO
Based in Waterford, MI
Julie Phillips
Julie Phillips
Serving MI
Contact information
Email: jphillips@racoman.com Cell: (248) 673-4310 Phone: (248) 673-4310 Website: https://www.racoman.com/
Address
2469 Airport Road Waterford, MI 48327
Advanced Process
Based in Missouri City, TX
Brett Kolaja
Brett Kolaja
Serving TX
Contact information
Email: brettk@wt.net Cell: (281) 389-6892 Phone: (281) 208-5200 Website: www.advprocess.com
Address
13777 Stafford Point, Suite B Missouri City, TX 77459-0894
Field Instruments & Controls, Inc.
Based in Ridgefield, WA
Nick Sullivan
Nick Sullivan
Serving ID OR WA MT
Contact information
Email: nick@fieldinst.com Cell: (360) 606-8259 Phone: 360-896-9910 Website: www.fieldinstruments.com
Address
7509 S 5th Street Suite 112 Ridgefield, WA 98642
Instrument Specialties, Inc.
Based in Sanford, FL
Michael Parnell
Michael Parnell
Serving FL
Contact information
Email: mikep@isisales.com Cell: (407)-474-9350 Phone: (407) 324-7800 Website: www.isisales.com
Address
3885 St. Johns Parkway Sanford, FL 32771
Instrumentation and Controls LLC
Based in Chandler, AZ
Luke Shank
Luke Shank
Serving AZ NM
Contact information
Email: sales@instandcontrols.com Phone: (480)921-0498 Website: www.instandcontrols.com
Address
6829 W. Frye Rd. Chandler, AZ 85226
JWB Company
Based in Wolcott, CT
Eva Gray
Eva Gray
Serving CT MA RI VT
Contact information
Email: eva@jwbcompany.net Phone: 203-377-3525 EXT: 105 Website: www.jwbcompany.net
Address
4 Oxford Road, Suites D9 & D10 Milford, CT 06460
Miller Energy, Inc.
Based in Plainfield, NJ
Chip Miller
Chip Miller
Serving NJ WV DE OH
Contact information
Email: cmiller@millerenergy.com Cell: (908) 510-0453 Phone: (908) 755-6700 EXT:113 Website: www.millerenergy.com
Address
3200 South Clinton Avenue South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Patten Systems, Inc.
Based in Huntington Beach, CA
John Capitano
John Capitano
Serving CA NV
Contact information
Email: jcapitano@pattensystems.com Cell: (714) 514-9623 Phone: (714) 799-5656 Website: www.pattensystems.com
Address
15598 Producer Lane Huntington Beach, CA 92649
Process Controls Corporation
Based in Indianapolis, IN
Tricia Ewing
Tricia Ewing
Serving IN KY
Contact information
Email: triciae@processcontrolscorp.com Phone: (317) 259-1316 Website: www.processcontrolscorp.com
Address
6519 Ferguson Street Indianapolis, IN 46220
R.E. Pedrotti Company, Inc.
Based in Mission, KS
Marc Pedrotti
Marc Pedrotti
Serving IL KS MO
Contact information
Email: marcp@repedrotti.com Cell: (913) 645-6358 Phone: (913) 677-3366 Website: www.repedrotti.com
Address
5855 Beverly Avenue, Suite A Mission, KS 66202
R.E. Pedrotti Company, Inc.
Based in Fenton, MO
Marc Pedrotti
Marc Pedrotti
Serving IL KS MO
Contact information
Email: marcp@repedrotti.com Cell: (913) 645-6358 Phone: (636) 349-7100 Website: www.repedrotti.com
Address
267 Wolfner Drive Fenton, MO 63026
Lutes Environmental
Based in Doylestown, PA
Chuck Lutes
Chuck Lutes
Serving PA
Contact information
Email: chuck@autodialers-usa.com Phone: (215) 957-5006 Website: www.autodialers-usa.com
Address
9 Chapman Avenue Doylestown, PA 18901
SPD Sales Ltd.
Based in Mississauga, ON
Frank Farkas
Frank Farkas
Serving CAN
Contact information
Email: sales@SPDsales.com Cell: (416) 706-5527 Phone: (905) 678-2882 Website: www.spdsales.com
Address
3230B American Drive Mississauga, ON L4V 1B3
Willco, Inc.
Based in Omaha, NE, IA
Jim Paprocki
Jim Paprocki
Serving IA NE
Contact information
Email: jim@willcoinc.com Phone: (402) 573-7000 Website: www.willcoinc.com
Address
212 South 74th Street Suite 200 Omaha, NE 68114
New Age Industrial Sales
Based in Firestone, CO
Edward Rhoden
Edward Rhoden
Serving CO WY UT
Contact information
Email: e.rhoden@newageindustrialsales.com Cell: (970) 573-6398 Website: www.newageindustrialsales.com
Address
5017 Lake Port Ave Firestone, CO 80504
McDonald Wastewater Services
Based in Dadeville, AL
Allison George
Allison George
Serving AL
Contact information
Email: mwsraco@gmail.com Phone: (334) 580-0446
Address
189 Menowa Drive , Dadeville, Alabama 36853
B&M Technical Services
Based in Coloma, WI
Katie Gruber
Katie Gruber
Serving WI MI
Contact information
Email: katie@bmtechservice.com Cell: (608) 547-9433 Phone: (715) 228-7604 Website: www.bmtechservice.com
Address
364 Industrial Dr, Coloma, WI 54930
Heritage Water Systems
Based in Greensboro, NC
Banks Wilson
Banks Wilson
Serving NC SC VA GA
Contact information
Email: sales@heritagewater.com Cell: 336-460-1482 Phone: (336)-324-4119 Website: www.heritagewater.com
Address
2715-D Grandview Ave #261 Greensboro, NC 27408
Murray Energy
Based in Dallas, TX
Cory Ocmand
Cory Ocmand
Serving TX
Contact information
Email: cocmand@murrayenergy.com Cell: 214-649-5316 Phone: 214-221-1426
Address
9730 Skillman Street Dallas, Texas 75243